Heidi Thoma, Librarian

5 Corporation Hill Road
Sutton Mills, NH 03321
Library CLOSED Saturday April 1st due to unsafe travel conditions.
No Fooling.

Phone: (603) 927-4927
Fax: (603) 927-4927

Mon. 10:00 a.m.-12 p.m. and 3:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m
Wed. 8:00 a.m. – Noon and 3:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. (Stories @ 10:15 a.m.)
Sat. 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Town of Sutton Seal

  Literacy, Inquiry, Collaboration

Come see what your library has to offer!

The general collection at Sutton Free Library includes thousands of fiction and non-fiction titles as well as audiobooks and DVDs to appeal to all audiences.

Magazine subscriptions,  board games, a meeting room, public computers, copier, fax and 24/7 wifi

If the book you need is not in the building, the library participates in state-wide interlibrary loan – which means the book can be borrowed for you from over 200 libraries throughout NH!

New Hampshire Downloadable Books   

Have a tablet, smart phone, kindle, nook  or other electronic device?

Access thousands of e-books and audiobooks from anywhere through the library.  Simply go to nh.overdrive.com select Sign In, then “Sutton Free Library” and enter your library number and pin.   Ask the library for details!

Search the New Hampshire State Catalog for titles state-wide

With Inter-Library Loan you can borrow titles from all around NH as well as our local collection! Get started today.

Visit the Currier Museum, NH State Parks and more!  

The library has daily passes to the Currier Museum and the NH State Park System as well as reduced entry passes to the MFA in Boston.  Call or stop by for details.

Local Artists and Exhibits at the Library

Come view work of local artists Garret Evans (Photographer), Joanna White (watercolors of Sutton Mills village homes) and Loren Howard (oil paintings of landscapes and multimedia abstract three-dimensional pieces). Their works are on display throughout the library and will rotate periodically.



Board Members
First Name Last Name Position Term Expires
Kristen Lombard Trustee 2018
Yvonne Howard Trustee 2018
Carrie Thomas Trustee - Chair 2019
Nancy Brook-Heckel Trustee 2019
Maria Caccavo Trustee 2020