Linda D. Ford, Certified Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Address:

93 Main Street
Sutton Mills, NH 03221


Phone: (603) 927-2401
Fax: (603) 927-4646
townclerk@sutton-nh.org

Monday 8:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. to 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday 8:00 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Last Saturday of the Month 9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
*Hours are set, unless noted below



Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector
(603) 927-2415

deputytownclerk@sutton-nh.org

 

 

EASILY ACCESS YOUR PROPERTY TAX INFORMATION ONLINE

 

PRESS THE RED BUTTON

 

Official Minutes and Results of 2017 Sutton Town Meeting

Office Closings for the Town Clerk/Tax Collector’s Office for 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 — closed due to illness

Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day

Monday February 19, 2018 – President’s Day

Tuesday March 6, 2018 – Closed for Senate Bill 3 Training for Election Officials

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day

Thursday, July 5, 2018 – Day after Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – Day before Thanksgiving, closing at 12:00 p.m. (NOON)

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December, 25, 2018 – Christmas Day

Saturday, December 29, 2018 – New Year’s Holiday Weekend

Monday, December 31, 2018 – New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

 

Other Important Dates

 

  • January 24, 2018 – February 2, 2018 – Filing Period for Town Offices
  • February 6, 2018 – Petitioned Warrant Articles due to Town Clerk for Town Meeting
  • March 13, 2018 – Town Election – Pillsbury Memorial Hall – 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  • September 11, 2018 – State Primary Election – Pillsbury Memorial Hall – 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
  • November 6, 2018 – State General Election – Pillsbury Memorial Hall – 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.